Business

Watch the Samsung Unpacked event: Galaxy Note8 revealed

The Samsung Unpacked event starts soon and the Galaxy Note8 will finally be taken out of its box. Well be covering the announcements as they come, but you might want to watch the event unfold live. It starts at 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8:30pm IST.

If youre curious and impatient, take a peek at our rumor roundup while you wait.